It’s coming…

I’m probably the only film blogger who hasn’t posted his 2010 top 10 list yet.  Don’t fret.  I will likely post my final list (and various other awards and nuggets) within the next week.

I’ve been holding out this long in an effort to make my list as comprehensive as possible.  Last year, I prematurely posted my top 10 list having not yet seen what would have ended up topping my list, Pedro Almodovar’s Broken Embraces (I still love Brothers though). I’ve learned my lesson and am determined not to make that same mistake again.  So stay tuned.

Comments
One Response to “It’s coming…”
  1. Danny King says:

    I’m in the same boat as you — still holding out for a few films, including Biutiful, Rabbit Hole, and Barney’s Version.

Leave a Reply

